Hello world!

I created this site because I want to make some serious changes in my life and I’am hoping this blog will become a place where I can help other people who want to make changes as well and hopefuly maybe even receive some support or mayby even a little constructive critisisum. Here is where I will be posting my challenges, triumphs, recipes that I create. But only if there are good tasting I may even post videos on how to make them if need be. I may even Blog about other rawfoodists makes no difference to me if they are 100% or even 50%. If they let me. If you like raw food please check out youtube and add Dan the man his channel is (liferegenerator), John Kohler who is at (growingyourgreens) and Lisa @ (rawfoodforkids) the info they provide is great. So please join me on this new adventure if you want support as well or even if you are just interested in raw foods whatever the case may be. So welcome to my site hope you enjoy. Take care.

Sincerly,

April the raw food nana.

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. You should check out the documentary “Simply Raw”. It is about how a group of people reverse diabetes on an all raw diet. Definitely worth a watch!

  2. You can improve your health significantly by eating sprouts every day. They are extremely nutritious. It’s hard to find anything else that gives you such a big load of all the important nutrients you need. Dr. Brian Clement from the Hippocrates Health Institute in Florida talks a lot about this. I met him in person once and he does look VERY healthy. Just look at his hair! It’s amazing. I wish you good luck on your raw food journey!

Leave a comment